Sunday, June 28, 2015

The 5 Tarot Book Series, The Not So Minor Arcana, is now available on Kindle:

All 5 volumes are available in one Kindle book, at a bargain price.

The Introductory Volume, Never Cross A Palm With Silver, and the volumes on Wands, Cups, Swords and Pentacles are available separately on Kindle.

At our Amazon Store, you can download the 5 books individually, the compilation as one volume, and the various novels mentioned as examples, including the Dushau Trilogy. 

No comments:

Post a Comment